About Us

Board of Health


Board of Health Members

Art Schilke, President (Divide County Resident)
Tim Selle, Vice President (Divide County Commissioner)
Janet Johnson, Treasurer (Williams County resident)
Joseph Adducci, MD  District Health Officer (Williams County resident)
Dan Uran (Mountrail County Commissioner)
Kathy Skarda (McKenzie County Commissioner)

Steve Kemp (Williams County Commissioner)

The UMDHU Board of Health meets the last Tuesday of the month in January, April, July and October.

Special meeting June 13th at 9:30am